About Us

Organisational structure

The Bank's management structure has three distinct levels of management, specifically governance and strategic direction, policy, and operational management.

  • The Executive Committee focuses on governance, strategic direction, policy articulation and operational oversight; it is chaired by the Governor and includes the Deputy Governors and the Chief Officers.
  • The Management Committee, composed of Heads of Department, is responsible for the day-to-day management of the Bank's operations.

Eight divisions have been created to better reflect the Bank's strategic roles and to align resources and expertise more effectively with core tasks.

Organisation Chart